Private Wife – Chapter 2.1

[PREVIOUS] [MAIN] [NEXT PAGE]

[CHAPTER 2:1 ‘The male version of Helen Keller¹‘]

Crossing is not the most tragic but the most tragic is after crossing. The people who stay around are not the slaves who serve their years. Not my dear parents and family, even more, is not a good man who loves his own prince rank rather a triple barrier male version of Helen Keller.

What a wicked fate! When she runs into Helen gōngzǐ² she has to rely on her logic to verify that she passed through and suddenly she was nostalgic for the kind of, “Miss, miss what happened? I am your servant girl!.” The young lady glance around her surroundings and says. “What is this place? Who are you?” evil crappy dialogue.

She also wants to pretend amnesia, ah! She also wants to wake up when there are bunch of handsome men around pampering her but why is it that it’s a crappy house, crappy table, crappy bed, crappy stove, as well as a crappy man?

She felt trapped in a maze around high walls and don’t know when there will be a big spider jumping out to chase after her.

Xīfān clasped her head in an attempt to shrink oneself into a ball and if possible she wanted to roll all the way back to modern times treating the crossing as a false fantasy after drunkenness. .

Finally twitching she suddenly stood up and shouted, “Why? what am I doing wrong? Does God want to punish me like this? I don’t want to cross, I’m quite satisfied with my life although love doesn’t exist, no man but I don’t care! I want to go back, I want to continue to be a successful career woman. To continue to oppress my subordinates to work day and night. I’m going to squeeze them out of the last drop of oil. I want to be successful. I want to become a great person in the historical record.”

She went from shouting to whispering, exhausted herself, and sat back on the bed.

The fist hit on the quilt she couldn’t understand why the protagonist in the novel would turn into a princess, a young lady, and an empress but she, however, crossed to turn into bean sprouts.?

It doesn’t matter there are no ugly women in the world, only lazy women appearance and figure can slowly change with perseverance but why the man around is not the emperor, the prince or perhaps the rich, but the male version of Helen?

Is this miserable? Is it for frustrated, helpless, and confused readers? To make them realize that there are many bright sides in their lives compared to her?

Refused! She doesn’t want this kind of crossing, she’s going to be a good person!

A sudden rise of anger, don’t know where to burn, Xīfān angrily staring at the male version of Helen, a wave of subconscious anger she instinctively stretched her feet hard to kick the man.

By the time Xīfān realized what wrongdoing she had done, he was already kicked out of bed by her.

“bang” A loud sound, the impact force sounds like it’s killing people with bricks.

Her heart was pumping, Xīfān covered her eyes, pressed her ears to imagine it wrong she covered her mouth to shut and close her eyes, she couldn’t bear her ruthlessness, covering her mouth afraid of shouting to loud, fearful exposure, pressing both ears is anxious that the other person’s roaring will break her eardrum.

However, he didn’t shout loudly as she anticipated. It occurred to her that he could not and rather than not suffer and that he could only swallow in his stomach, and that, as a mute he did not have the right to pour out grievances.

In such a thought, she felt guilty in her heart feeling apologetic.

Forgive her, this, this, this….. it’s purely a dramatic effect, the child must not learn! be kindhearted, can’t bully people with physical disabilities!

Hearing that the man on the ground moaning in pain, Xīfān quickly jumped out of bed.

“I’m sorry, I’m sorry! I didn’t use a lot of strength, really, I swear by my personality I didn’t know you were going to fall. I Hán Xīfān swear to heaven from ancient times to this day, I’ve always been kind to people with disabilities. I’ve donated money to the foundation and world vision every month. I am not a bad person I have a lot of love in my heart I just can’t accept the fact of crossing at the moment, only then will not suddenly kick that foot. …..”

“I don’t have any evil intentions, absolutely! I’m purely trying to express my feelings to you. You can understand that, right? A person who lives well in the era of science and technology civilization, eat good, to wear good, take apple computer, uses iPhone, with all my orders, all my employees have to stand upright. You can imagine that life and all of a sudden crosses into this broken place….ai…”

In order to express my sad mood, as a result of kicking people innocently. Can the murderer’s arguments also use this sentence? Yes, Xīfān admits that her excuses were rubbish, so after a long sigh to make up for her conscience, fills in a sentence, “I’m sorry, I admit that I was angry, I shouldn’t have treated you this way. Sorry! in the future will not happen again, personality guarantee.”

Once again spit out a mouthful of resentment, she tried to support him to get up, however this moment, sure enough, she’s got another big new discovery the world is not the most miserable, only she is miserable, double miserable, wretched.

He is not just Helen Keller, his feet do not have enough strength to support himself, in other words, he is a strengthened version of a paralyzed Helen Keller.

Oh, my heavens, it’s a waste of a man not to take a public service advertisement to earn the tears of the audience…

Xīfān even lost her desire to die. She asked helplessly: “May I ask you, how did you survive this? Have you ever thought about killing yourself? Honestly speaking I’m not against euthanasia rather than living this way undignified and hard, It’s better to die and start over. It should be easier and more comfortable.”

She’s abetting someone else to commit suicide, right! that’s right!, exactly!

In the modern era this is a criminal act will probably be locked up for years once the evidence is presented. However in ancient times, they don’t particularly pay attention to human rights, the law doesn’t control this piece. All she violated was conscience and morality, but does it matter? should she feel guilty about it? forget about it, he can’t hear. She’s just talking about the sadness of venting inexplicably through her moodiness that’s all.

To overcome this thing, to be defeated to a man with a negative 100 points, Xīfān’s every hope turns to dust.³

She was not a nurse and she struggled to put him on the bed for a long time. Fortunately, his legs were not completely disabled. She felt that one leg has a trace of strength, however, it’s very weak.

She has never seen anyone with a disability as heavy as his body, doesn’t the limbs shrink if they don’t move for a long time? How could he be so strong?

Struggling with a force, Xīfān put the man’s body straight, pull over the quilt and cover him and at the same time she was tired from the sudden hyperkinesia.4 She climbed into bed and lie back next to him, taking a rest like the original posture.

Side face, she looked at the other through the unlit skylight, because the illumination is not clear, the line of sight is somewhat vague but very likely to tell although he is round and chubby, yet the facial features can be considered solid. Atleast the eyebrows are quite thick, the nose is pretty, and if you wash the dirt off the face perhaps it’s a top grade handsome guy.

He’s very tall, side by side with his head and her feet are only up to his calf, but of course, perhaps the original owner of this body is excessively short. He seems to appear tall as a result “He’s tall,” is an opinion. The accuracy is only 50%.

At this moment the headache is even more severe. She murmured to him as she rubbed her temples. “I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to bully you, I’m just scared by this broken house, by you and as well by this inexplicable world.”

“I don’t know if it’s commonly known as a crossover or a possession, also I don’t know who you are, this body is not mine. I came here inexplicably. Perhaps after a night’s sleep, it’s going to go inexplicably, so I don’t have to introduce myself. You just think I’m the elf who broke into time and space by mistake, so don’t mind too much.”

“Anyway, I’m sorry. I shouldn’t have kicked you. It must be because my head hurts so much that my temper can’t be controlled. I drank a lot last night. Just lend me a little more sleep in this bed. Just take a moment and it’s good…” The more she said, the lower she whispered, and finally deeply fallen asleep.


¹Helen Keller (Wikipedia)
²young master
³idiom: meaning completely disheartened
4 excessive movement

 

[PREVIOUS] [MAIN] [NEXT PAGE]

Leave a comment